Events Calendar

Results Found: 64 View Full Calendar
Friday Nov 9, 2018 - Sunday Jan 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday, Tourism
Tuesday Nov 20, 2018 - Wednesday Nov 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Theatre Event, Entertainment
Tuesday Nov 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking
Thursday Nov 22, 2018
The Historic Afton House Inn Thanksgiving Buffet ... read more
Categories: Holiday, Family Attractions, Tourism
Thursday Nov 22, 2018
Thanksgiving Dining ... read more
Categories: Holiday, Other, Tourism
Thursday Nov 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking
Friday Nov 23, 2018
Come kick off the Holiday Season with Santa as we light up the night! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Family Attractions, Tourism, Entertainment
Friday Nov 23, 2018
Music by Alan Menken, Lyrics by Glenn Slater, Book by Cheri Steinkellner and Bill Steinkellner Additional Book Material by Douglas Carter Beane Based on the Touchstone Pictures Motion Picture, Sister Act, written by Joseph Howard In this joyful musical comedy, a disco diva hiding in a convent helps her fellow sister ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Theatre Event, Tourism
Saturday Nov 24, 2018
Music by Alan Menken, Lyrics by Glenn Slater, Book by Cheri Steinkellner and Bill Steinkellner Additional Book Material by Douglas Carter Beane Based on the Touchstone Pictures Motion Picture, Sister Act, written by Joseph Howard In this joyful musical comedy, a disco diva hiding in a convent helps her fellow sister ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Theatre Event, Tourism
Sunday Nov 25, 2018
Music by Alan Menken, Lyrics by Glenn Slater, Book by Cheri Steinkellner and Bill Steinkellner Additional Book Material by Douglas Carter Beane Based on the Touchstone Pictures Motion Picture, Sister Act, written by Joseph Howard In this joyful musical comedy, a disco diva hiding in a convent helps her fellow sister ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Theatre Event, Tourism
Tuesday Nov 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking
Friday Nov 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday, Theatre Event, Tourism, Entertainment
Friday Nov 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Theatre Event, Family Attractions, Tourism, Entertainment
Friday Nov 30, 2018
Experience one of the most memorable evenings this holiday season. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Tourism, Entertainment
Saturday Dec 1, 2018
The popular 40-voice chorus samples from some of the most beloved Christmas melodies, re-discovering the traditions and songs of the season that were near and dear to our immigrant ancestors. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Theatre Event, Tourism, Entertainment
Saturday Dec 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday, Theatre Event, Tourism, Entertainment
Saturday Dec 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Theatre Event, Family Attractions, Tourism, Entertainment
Saturday Dec 1, 2018
Don't miss Santa and His Critters! ... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday, Family Attractions, Tourism, Entertainment
Sunday Dec 2, 2018
The popular 40-voice chorus samples from some of the most beloved Christmas melodies, re-discovering the traditions and songs of the season that were near and dear to our immigrant ancestors. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Theatre Event, Tourism, Entertainment
Sunday Dec 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Theatre Event, Family Attractions, Tourism, Entertainment
Tuesday Dec 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking
Tuesday Dec 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking
Thursday Dec 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Business After Hours, Chamber - Networking
Friday Dec 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday, Theatre Event, Tourism, Entertainment
Friday Dec 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Theatre Event, Family Attractions, Tourism, Entertainment
Saturday Dec 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday, Theatre Event, Tourism, Entertainment
Saturday Dec 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Theatre Event, Family Attractions, Tourism, Entertainment
Saturday Dec 8, 2018
St Paul's Cookie Walk ... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday, Fundraiser
Sunday Dec 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Theatre Event, Family Attractions, Tourism, Entertainment
Tuesday Dec 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking
Wednesday Dec 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Dec 12, 2018
Join us for a membership orientation. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Seminar/Workshop
Thursday Dec 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking
Friday Dec 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday, Theatre Event, Tourism, Entertainment
Friday Dec 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Theatre Event, Family Attractions, Tourism, Entertainment
Saturday Dec 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday, Theatre Event, Tourism, Entertainment
Saturday Dec 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Theatre Event, Family Attractions, Tourism, Entertainment
Saturday Dec 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday, Tourism, Entertainment
Sunday Dec 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Theatre Event, Family Attractions, Tourism, Entertainment
Tuesday Dec 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking
Thursday Dec 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking
Friday Dec 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday, Theatre Event, Tourism, Entertainment
Saturday Dec 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday, Theatre Event, Tourism, Entertainment
Tuesday Dec 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking
Thursday Dec 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking
Friday Dec 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday, Theatre Event, Tourism, Entertainment
Saturday Dec 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday, Theatre Event, Tourism, Entertainment
Monday Dec 31, 2018
The Music of Roy Orbison, Linda Ronstadt, and Gene Pitney Vocalists Wayne Luchau, Colleene Raye, and Debbie O’Keefe along with The Echoes Rock and Roll Band perform hit after hit, including “Pretty Woman,” “Your got It,” “Crying,” “Blue Bayou,” “That’ll be the Day,” “Desperado,” “Town Without Pity,” ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Theatre Event, Tourism, Entertainment
Monday Dec 31, 2018 - Tuesday Jan 1, 2019
The Historic Afton House Inn New Year's Eve Celebration ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Tourism, Entertainment
Tuesday Jan 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking
Tuesday Jan 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking
Friday Jan 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday, Theatre Event, Tourism, Entertainment
Saturday Jan 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday, Theatre Event, Tourism, Entertainment
Tuesday Jan 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking
Wednesday Jan 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jan 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking
Tuesday Jan 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking
Wednesday Jan 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking
Thursday Jan 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking
Friday Jan 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Theatre Event, Tourism, Entertainment
Saturday Jan 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Theatre Event, Tourism, Entertainment
Sunday Jan 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Theatre Event, Tourism, Entertainment

Hudson Area Chamber of Commerce & Tourism Bureau
502 Second Street
Hudson, WI 54016

OFFICE HOURS:
Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Phone: 715-386-8411
Fax: 715-386-8432
Email: [email protected]

Visit our Tourism Bureau website

Discover Hudson WI Tourism Website Link

Copyright 2018 - All Rights Reserved - Micronet