Events Calendar

Results Found: 51 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Jan 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking
Thursday Jan 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking
Friday Jan 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Theatre Event, Tourism, Entertainment
Saturday Jan 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Theatre Event, Tourism, Entertainment
Sunday Jan 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Theatre Event, Tourism, Entertainment
Tuesday Jan 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking
Thursday Jan 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking
Thursday Jan 25, 2018
Annual Meeting and Awards Banquet for the Hudson Area Chamber of Commerce & Tourism Bureau ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Annual Meeting, Chamber - Business After Hours, Chamber - Networking
Friday Jan 26, 2018 - Sunday Jan 28, 2018
Hudson Hot Air Affair 2018 ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Family Attractions, Tourism, Entertainment
Friday Jan 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Theatre Event, Tourism, Entertainment
Saturday Jan 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Theatre Event, Tourism, Entertainment
Saturday Jan 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation Activities, Family Attractions, Nature, Run, Bike & Hike, Tourism, Sports & Outdoor
Sunday Jan 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Theatre Event, Tourism, Entertainment
Tuesday Jan 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking
Saturday Feb 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Recreation Activities, Family Attractions, Nature, Run, Bike & Hike, Tourism, Sports & Outdoor
Tuesday Feb 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking
Tuesday Feb 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking
Thursday Feb 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking
Friday Feb 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Theatre Event, Family Attractions, Tourism, Entertainment
Saturday Feb 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Theatre Event, Family Attractions, Tourism, Entertainment
Sunday Feb 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Theatre Event, Family Attractions, Tourism, Entertainment
Tuesday Feb 13, 2018
Greater St. Croix Valley Legislative Day ... read more
Categories: Community, Government
Tuesday Feb 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking
Wednesday Feb 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Feb 14, 2018
Join us for a membership orientation. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Seminar/Workshop
Thursday Feb 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking
Friday Feb 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Theatre Event, Family Attractions, Tourism, Entertainment
Saturday Feb 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Theatre Event, Family Attractions, Tourism, Entertainment
Saturday Feb 17, 2018
Candelight Ski! ... read more
Categories: Community, Family Attractions, Nature, Tourism, Sports & Outdoor
Saturday Feb 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation Activities, Family Attractions, Nature, Run, Bike & Hike, Tourism, Sports & Outdoor
Sunday Feb 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Theatre Event, Family Attractions, Tourism, Entertainment
Tuesday Feb 20, 2018
Leadership Training program for the Hudson area. ... read more
Tuesday Feb 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking
Thursday Feb 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking
Friday Feb 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Theatre Event, Family Attractions, Tourism, Entertainment
Saturday Feb 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Theatre Event, Family Attractions, Tourism, Entertainment
Sunday Feb 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Theatre Event, Family Attractions, Tourism, Entertainment
Tuesday Feb 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking
Tuesday Mar 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking
Tuesday Mar 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking
Thursday Mar 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking
Friday Mar 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Theatre Event, Family Attractions, Tourism, Entertainment
Saturday Mar 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Theatre Event, Family Attractions, Tourism, Entertainment
Tuesday Mar 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking
Wednesday Mar 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Mar 14, 2018
Join us for a membership orientation. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Seminar/Workshop
Thursday Mar 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking
Friday Mar 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Theatre Event, Family Attractions, Tourism, Entertainment
Saturday Mar 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Theatre Event, Family Attractions, Tourism, Entertainment

Hudson Area Chamber of Commerce & Tourism Bureau
502 Second Street
Hudson, WI 54016

OFFICE HOURS:   Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Phone: 715-386-8411
Fax: 715-386-8432
Email: info@hudsonwi.org

Visit our Tourism Bureau website

Discover Hudson WI Tourism Website Link
Copyright 2016 - All Rights Reserved - Micronet